Registerfor the Wolfram CDF Virtual Workshop on April 24

הודעות לכל חברי הסגל של המחלקה
כללי הפורום
אם אתם מעונינים לקבל התראות דוא"ל לחצו על הקישור "הרשם לקבלת עדכונים מנושא זה" בתחתית העמוד (שימו לב - האופציה מופיעה רק אם אתם מחוברים). אין לפרסם כאן הודעות ללא אישור מפורש של משרד הפיסיקה. נחסמה הגישה לתגובות על מנת למנוע אינפלצית התראות.
שלח תגובה
physics
הודעות: 2241
הצטרף: 14:40 06/05/2007

Registerfor the Wolfram CDF Virtual Workshop on April 24

שליחה על ידי physics » 15:24 15/04/2012

Hi

Computable Document Format (CDF) is an electronic document format designed
to allow easy authoring of dynamically generated interactive content. It was
created by Wolfram Research. See http://www.wolfram.com/cdf/

The CDF generate a lot of interest in the academic community and many
teachers and researchers see it as a significant research and teaching tool.

On the 24th Wolfram are holding a special web event dedicated to CDF (full
details below).
We are happy to invite you and will be grateful if you forward the
invitation to other relevant people within your organization.

Many thanks,

Daniel Liezrowice


Explore the Computable Document Format (CDF). At this special web event, you
will hear authors and developers talk about their experiences creating and
publishing CDF applications as well as learn about using CDF's
computation-powered interactivity and convenient deployment options for your
own work. An open chat discussion with Wolfram experts is also offered as
part of the schedule.

This special event will be held on Tuesday, April 24 at the following times:
8am-noon Eastern Daylight Time (EDT); 1-5pm British Summer Time (BST)

Repeat session:
1-5pm EDT; 6-10pm BST

Virtual seats are limited--see the event schedule and register
today:
http://url.wolfram.com/cQV~_5G/
or
http://www.wolfram.com/training/special ... workshop-2
012/

שלח תגובה

חזור אל “הודעות כלליות”